src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1467750206868071&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Top nav

Committee Members

Chairperson

Natalie Lenton Email: info@k9-massage.co.uknatalie lenton canine massage
 

Vice Chair

Jenny Coates  Dog Star Therapy-Jenny Coates
Email: jennycoates@k9massageguild.co.uk

 

Secretary

Angela Day
Email: angela@k9massageguild.co.uk

 

Membership queries, insurance, complaints, Practitioner List updates

 

Treasurer

Jenny Youdanjenny youdan canine massage
Email: jenny@k9massageguild.co.uk

 

Payment of fees, funding requests

 

CPD Officer

Gill Hornsby
Email: cpd@k9massageguild.co.uk

 

CPD completed or queries about requirements

 

Web Co-Ordinator

Karen Young

Email: web@k9massageguild.co.uk

 

To update info on your Guild page or add new shows

 

Events Co-Ordinator

Mel Merritt
Email: events@k9massageguild.co.uk

 

Attendance of Guild events and questions relating to Guild shows

 

Industry Representative

Amanda Ainsworth
Email: amanda@k9massageguild.co.uk

 

Industry updates

 

Clinical Trials Co-Ordinator

Lisa Stilwell
Email: lisa@k9massageguild.co.uk

 

Clinical trials

 

Communications Officer

Kirsty Coyle
Email: kirsty@k9massageguild.co.uk

 

Newsletter updates

 

Graphic Designer

Catriona Dicksoncatriona_dickson_canine massage clinic_sm
Email: design@k9massageguild.co.uk

 

Graphic design for Guild website and other media forms

 

Proof Reader

Nikki Dew
Email: nikki@k9massageguild.co.uk

 

Proof reading of articles, blogs and documents prior to publication

 

 

General Committee Members

Debbie Waters
Debbie Waters and English Pointer

Carol Collins
Carol collins canine massage therapy

Jan Robinson

Hannah Wilson
Hannah Wilson Captain K9 Massage Somerset

Michelle Seabrook